Praise Report!

Les has a job! He interviewed on Tuesday with Campus Maintenance on Tuesday and yesterday he got the call to come to work! It’s full time for the summer and during the school year he can basically work as much as he wants. God is so good and faithful. I cannot believe all the wonderful ways He has blessed us in just the past month. Please keep my job situation in your prayers because I am going to go stir crazy all by myself in the house if I don’t get a job!

We also got to go to North Topsail Island yesterday with Michael, Brittani, and Jasmine. It was so much fun! We got to watch two storms roll across the mainland before the third one finally hit us. We kept warning them that it was going to flood, and boy… did it flood. Water was gushing up out of the drains! It’s been almost two years since I got to see that! I have missed my North Carolina beaches so much.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

